www.Irishroots.com The Irish Roots Cafe

Our Live Show Worldwide, You Comment live too.

Irish traditional and Sean Nós song
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
First Time for Everything

The Irish Roots Cafe house band, Sunday Oct. 27, 4:00 Eastern (3:00 Central)
Ticket & Show info http://www.concertwindow.com/shows/mike-o-laughlin-at-the-irish-roots-cafe

Event Page on FB https://www.facebook.com/events/435974453179471/

From our living room to Yours
We’ll be doing a special live chat and sing webcast on Concert Window
at (3pm CDT) 4pm EDT on October 27. Listen to our trad and Sean Nos
songs, and fiddle tunes. We’ll take requests, and answer YOUR questions
in real time! Wherever you are in the world, you can tune in. You can
get online tickets right now, pay as little or as much as you want…
The webcast will not be taped – it’s offered in real time. I hope you
can join us…

Informal and up close
You can type your comments in live during the show, right on the screen,
from our living room to yours!

We’ll be ready with Sean Nos and traditional songs in Irish (gaeilge) and English

The Irish Roots Cafe house band
– Mike O’Laughlin; Stevie Wilson Davis (vocals, fiddle),
Rob Koke (guitar); at the Irish Roots Cafe (this weeks cast)

(Broadcast Live from The Irish Roots Cafe in Kansas City, Missouri)

Comments are closed.